Date

Aug 03 2024 - Oct 20 2024

Time

Dates vary depending on the location!
All Day

Cost

JPY8,500

Area

(1) Hokkaido Area,
(2) Tohoku Area,
(3) Kanto Area,
(4) Chubu Area,
(5) Kinki (Kansai) Area,
(6) Chūgoku Area,
(7) Shikoku Area,
(8) Kyushu & Okinawa Area

milet National Hall Tour 2024

This summer, a nationwide hall tour will be held across 19 cities and 21 performances!

The tour will include venues in Gifu Prefecture and Kumamoto Prefecture for the first time, marking the largest number of performances to date!

Come experience milet’s live performance, which has been further enhanced following the arena tour!

Additionally, milet’s official mobile fan club ‘miles’ is offering the fastest ticket pre-sale!

You can register and use the pre-sale within the application period, so take advantage of this opportunity!

 

 


 

Event Overview

 

Ichikawa City Cultural Hall (Chiba Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2024

 

Sendai Sunplaza Hall (Miyagi Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2024

 

Act City Hamamatsu Large Hall (Shizuoka Prefecture)

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2024

 

Nagara River International Convention Center Main Hall (Gifu Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2024

 

Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater Large Hall (Aichi Prefecture)

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2024

 

Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2024

 

Asahikawa Civic Culture Hall Large Hall (Hokkaido)

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2024

 

Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2024

 

Kurashiki Civic Hall (Okayama Prefecture)

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2024

 

Festival Hall (Osaka Prefecture)

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2024

 

Festival Hall (Osaka Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2024

 

Sunport Hall Takamatsu Large Hall (Kagawa Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2024

 

Rohm Theatre Kyoto Main Hall (Kyoto Prefecture)

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2024

 

Omiya Sonic City Large Hall (Saitama Prefecture)

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2024

 

Kanagawa Prefectural Hall Large Hall (Kanagawa Prefecture)

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2024

 

Honda no Mori Hokuden Hall (Ishikawa Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2024

 

Niigata Toki Messe (Niigata Prefecture)

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2024

 

Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2024

 

Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2024

 

Kumamoto Civic Center Sears Home Yume Hall Large Hall (Kumamoto Prefecture)

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2024

 

Fukuoka Sunpalace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka Prefecture)

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2024

 

Official Web : Click Here

 

 

 

 

Click/Tap img to reserve!

This is the biggest and the most popular travel company in Japan. There are English, Thai, Korean and Chinese.  If you’re using Smartphone, change website to PC version and switch the language to your language.
To stay in Japan, Japanese site is always the cheapest.

 

【公式】トリップアドバイザー Click/Tap img to reserve!

Tripadviser is also nice too.


Write Comments!!

Comment Form is loading comments...

↑(Click img above for hotel reservations)
This is the biggest and the most popular travel company in Japan!! You can reserve hotel at reasonable price!! There are English, Thai, Korean and Chinese version for Rakuten!! You can switch it from language. If you're using Smartphone, change website to PC version and switch the language to your language. To stay in Japan, Japanese site is always the cheapest.